LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 9 Revealed

LEGO Collectible Minifigures Series 9

The latest batch of collectible minifigures, now on their ninth series, has been unveiled by LEGO. The new collection of 16 figures features a variety of characters, including (as pictured starting from the top row, from left to right):

  • Alien Avenger
  • Battle Mech
  • Judge
  • Chicken Suit Guy
  • Heroic Knight
  • Roller Derby Girl
  • Waiter
  • Mr. Good and Evil
  • Policeman
  • Cyclops
  • Plumber
  • Fortune Teller
  • Hollywood Starlet
  • Mermaid
  • Forest Maiden
  • Roman Emperor

The assortment features some completely new figures, while others are based upon previous Collectible Minifigure releases. While Series 9 is part of the LEGO 2013 lineup and was previously slated for a January 2013 release, it seems like it may start appearing in stores this year, just in time for the Holiday season.

Source: Hoth Bricks , Eurobricks

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s